Select Page

Beautification Committee

The Carlsbad Beautification Committee meets the 3rd Thursday of each month at 11:00 a.m. in City Hall in the planning room located at 101 Nn. Halagueno St, Carlsbad NM 88220.


Board Members:

Mary Garwood
Ron Myers
Trysha Ortiz
Karla Hamel
Joana Wells
Julie Chester
Steve McCroskey
Denton McCullough
Jerry Stanley
Dave Rogers
Rick Wiedenmann
Faith Johnston
William Harriman
Josh Adkins
Dailey Jones
Veronica Barnhart
Marilyn Looney
Larry Henderson
Victoria Griego
Dave Gillan
Dan Main
Jerry Stanley
Larry Henderson
Suzanne Hathon
Kriste Simpson
Steve Hendley
Richard Aguilar



Carlsbad, New Mexico - Official City Website