Select Page

City Council

City Council Ward Map (Wards 1-4)

City Council Ward 1

Lisa A. Anaya-Flores
laflores@cityofcarlsbadnm.com

Edward T. Rodriguez
etrodriguez@cityofcarlsbadnm.com

Carlsbad, New Mexico Logo

City Council Ward 2

JJ Chavez
jochavez@cityofcarlsbadnm.com

Jeff Forrest
jjforrest@cityofcarlsbadnm.com

City Council Ward 3

Karla Hamel Niemeier
kjniemeier@cityofcarlsbadnm.com

Mary Garwood
msgarwood@cityofcarlsbadnm.com

City Council Ward 4

Anthony Foreman
arforeman@cityofcarlsbadnm.com

Mark Waltersheid
mewalterscheid@cityofcarlsbadnm.com

Notices:

Documents:

 

 

 

City Council Recordings

Carlsbad, New Mexico - Official City Website