Minutes of the Regular Shooting Range Advisory Committee Held at: Public Works Conference Room On January 2, 2024 at 5:00 pm

Present: Danny Jones High Power Riffles

Secretary: Michael Hernandez Parks Superintendent

Absent: Graydon Clark RC Fliers

Dwayne Smith Silhouette Club

Harold Coats CBSC

Richard West YHEC/Sportsman Club

Shawn Mitchell Trap & Skeet

No quorum.