Select Page

Planning, Eng. & Reg. Contacts

PLANNING, ENGINEERING AND REGULATION DEPARTMENT
DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Jeff Patterson
Department Director
575-885-1185 extension 2221
jepatterson@cityofcarlsbadnm.com

Trysha Ortiz
Deputy Department Director
575-885-1185 extension 2232
paortiz@cityofcarlsbadnm.com

Arturo Munoz
Building Inspector
575-885-1185 ext. 2231
Jason Moyers
Electrical Inspector
575-885-1185 ext. TBA
Marcelo Paulik
Plumbing and Mechanical Inspector
575 885-1185 ext. TBA
Heather Roy
GIS Technician | Addressing
575-885-1185 extension 2242
hnroy@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
Nick Sullivan
Building Inspector
575-885-1185
nasullivan@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
Eydie Harrell
Code Enforcement
575-885-1185 extension 2239
emharrell@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
Melissa Devlin
Code Enforcement
575-885-1185 ext. 2238
Jennifer Campos
Executive Secretary |Business Registrations | Special Permits
575-885-1185 extension 2236
jmcampos@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
Prasha Aryal
Projects Accountant
575-885-1185 ext. 2234
Vanessa Ornelas
Secretary |Business Registrations | Special Permits
575-885-1185 extension 2223
vtornelas@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
Amber Ackman
311 Operator
575-885-1185.
Carlsbad, New Mexico - Official City Website