Select Page

Carlsbad Museum Board of Trustees

The Carlsbad Museum Board is made up of eleven (11) members appointed by the Mayor and approved by City Council. The Board is charged with promulgating rules and regulations for the operation, management, care and custody of the collection. Other duties include, but are not limited to, aiding in the selection and evaluation of the Director, establishing general policies, long range plans and advising the Director in the budget preparation process. This Board continually creates and submits minutes, along with annual reports, to City Council.

The Board meets the 3rd Wednesday of every other month at 1:30 p.m. in the Museum. .

Community Development Department:  Carlsbad Museum

Board Members:

Desiree Kicker
Larry Pardue
Francene Hoffman
Dailey Jones
David Prell
Sky Soto
Tom Bemis
KC Sparks
Mike Medrano
Allison Hervol



Carlsbad, New Mexico - Official City Website