PLANNING, ENGINEERING AND REGULATION DEPARTMENT
DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Jeff Patterson

Department Director 

575-885-1185 extension 2221
 
Georgia Goad
Deputy Director
575-885-1185 extension 2232
 
Guy Hepler
Engineering Technician
575-885-1185 extension 2241
gchepler@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
 
Heather Roy
GIS Technician | Addressing
575-885-1185 extension 2242
hnroy@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
 
Simon Rubio
Plumbing & Mechanical Inspector  
575-885-1185 extension 2228
sjrubio@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
 
Jeff Burger
Electrical Inspector
575-885-1185 extension 2231
jwburger@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
 
Ivan "Mike" Abell
Infrastructure Construction Inspector
575-885-1185 extension 2240
imabell@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
 
KC Cass
Infrastructure Construction Inspector
575-885-1185 extension 2230
 
Don Dellinnges
Infrastructure Construction Inspector
575-885-1185 
 
Roland Martinez
CADD Technician 
575-885-1185 extension 2234
 
Eydie Harrell
Code Enforcement
575-885-1185 extension 2239

emharrell@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
 
Jennifer Campos
Executive Secretary |Business Registrations | Special Permits
575-885-1185 extension 2236

jmcampos@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
 
Pattie Pistole
Secretary |
Business Registrations | Special Permits
575-885-1185 extension 2223

pvpistole@cityofcarlsbadnm.com
 
Cari Pickens
311 Operator
575-885-1185.